CONTACTS
CONTACTS
NEWLOC PARIS
11 rue Gay Lussac
95500 Gonesse - France

Tél +33 (0)1 48 34 48 48

location@newloc.net

Plan d'accès / Google Maps

Cédric DUMINY - Direction - cedric@newloc.net
Guillaume LIBERMAN - Responsable Agence - guillaume@newloc.net
Sébastien FLEURY - Directeur Technique - seb@newloc.net
Valentin IDOT - Chargé d'affaires - valentin@newloc.net
Martin CHAMINDADE - Backliner - martin@newloc.net
Jonathan BRAULT - Backliner - jonathan@newloc.net
Marga LOPEZ - Ressources Humaines - marga@newloc.net
Martine RATHUILLE - Comptabilité - martine@newloc.net
Allison KNESS - Comptabilité - Communication - ally@newloc.net

CONTACTS NEWLOC EN RÉGION :



PARTAGER AVEC NEWLOC :



MEMBRE DU LABEL PRESTATAIRE
DU SPECTACLE VIVANT : #680